Follow

Delete a Booking

You can delete a booking by going to the same area where the booking was added.

Go to your Runs module, select the Run by clicking anywhere along that Run name:

On the next page, select the session:

From here, you will see all the bookings in that session. 

From the list above, click anywhere along "Toby Smith" to open this booking:

Toby's booking is linked to his parent - so the details for the associated booking will also appear. You will only delete one booking - click on the little "bin" icon in the right corner of Toby's record. This will delete his booking and complete the process.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk